side menu icon

Event List

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
JUNE 2019
 


Pancake Breakfast and Raffle

Date: Sat Jun 22, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Van Nuys

You're invited to a yummy breakfast and fun raffle!

Enchanted Camper

Date: Sat Jun 29, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Location: Rancho Palos Verdes

Join us for a super fun outdoor badge opportunity!

Leader/Daughter Bingo

Date: Sun Jun 30, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: San Dimas

An afternoon of bingo, snacks, and cool prizes!

JULY 2019
 


*CANCELED* Discover... Under the Big Top!

Date: Mon Jul 08, 2:00 PM - Fri Jul 12, 7:30 PM

Region: Santa Clarita

Location: Newhall

Join our circus-themed day camp!

Christmas in July Family Movie Night

Date: Sat Jul 20, 6:00 PM - Sat Jul 20, 9:00 PM

Location: Van Nuys

Families are invited to enjoy a Christmas in July movie night!

Happy Birthday Twilight Camp!

Date: Mon Jul 22, 1:00 PM - Fri Jul 26, 7:00 PM

Region: San Fernando Valley

Location: Studio City

Celebrate 36 years of Girl Scout traditions!

Camp Stuff 'n' Such

Date: Mon Jul 29, 8:30 AM - Fri Aug 02, 2:00 PM

Region: Los Angeles

Location: Marina del Rey

Girls are invited to Challenge Island, a week-long day camp.

AUGUST 2019
 


Nature at Night Summer Camp

Date: Thu Aug 01, 9:30 AM - Sun Aug 04, 10:00 AM

Region: San Bernardino County

Location: Angelus Oaks

You're invited to a mountain camping adventure!

A Murder Mystery Dinner and Show

Date: Sun Aug 04, 6:00 PM - Sun Aug 04, 9:30 PM

Location: Van Nuys

Enjoy dinner and a murder mystery-themed play!

Annual Boating Workshop

Date: Sat Aug 24, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Region: Santa Clarita Valley

Location: Castaic

Juniors and Cadettes will have the opportunity to canoe, kayak, and paddle board!

Santa Barbara Zoo Girl Scout Safari Sleepover

Date: Sat Aug 31, 6:30 PM - Sun Sep 01, 10:30 AM

Location: Santa Barbara

You're invited to a zoo sleepover!

SEPTEMBER 2019
 


Girl Scouts Conquer the Bridge!

Date: Mon Sep 02, 6:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Region: South Bay

Location: San Pedro

Walk/run over the 5.3 mile Vincent Thomas Bridge on Labor Day!

aMAZE: Cadette Journey in a Day

Date: Sat Sep 07, 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Los Angeles

Cadettes are invited to earn an awesome Journey in a Day!

OCTOBER 2019
 


Patrol Challenge

Date: Fri Oct 04, 3:00 PM - Sun Oct 06, 5:00 PM

Region: Los Angeles

Location: Los Angeles

If you want something different, new, fun, and interesting for your Girl Scouts... this is it!

Follow Me Girls

Date: Sat Oct 19, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Location: Upland

Learn about the history of Girl Scouts through fun workshops and projects.

NOVEMBER 2019
 


Dia De La Juliette Gordon Low

Date: Fri Nov 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Region: Rancho Cucamonga

Location: Etiwanda

Birthday party for Juliette Gordon Low with a Dia de los Muertos theme!

Stress Less in Your Vest

Date: Sun Nov 03, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Altadena

A workshop to empower teens and moms to feel calm, and to control worry and anxiety in the face of everyday problems.

DECEMBER 2019
 


A Night at the Theatre: Frozen the Musical

Date: Thu Dec 12, 8:00 PM - Thu Dec 12, 10:00 PM

Location: Los Angeles

You're invited to "Frozen: The Musical" at the Pantages Theatre!