side menu icon

Event List

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

JUNE 2021
 


PA: GSI: Girl Scouts Investigate

Date: Mon Jun 14, 9:00 AM - Fri Jun 18, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Join us for a pre-CIT experience, where you will learn leadership fundamentals!

GSI: Girl Scouts Investigate

Date: Mon Jun 14, 9:00 AM - Fri Jun 18, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Sharpen your detective skills and follow the clues with us as we learn real forensic techniques.

Dancin' Through The Decades

Date: Mon Jun 21, 9:00 AM - Fri Jun 25, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Learn how to choreograph, design costumes, and feel like a star!

PA: Dancin' Through The Decades

Date: Mon Jun 21, 9:00 AM - Fri Jun 25, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Join us for a pre-CIT experience, where you will learn leadership fundamentals!

PA: Star Station

Date: Mon Jun 28, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 02, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Join us for a pre-CIT experience, where you will learn leadership fundamentals!

Star Station

Date: Mon Jun 28, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 02, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Join us as we design Star Station: Mariposa, the first space station designed by Girl Scouts.

JULY 2021
 


Mariposa Rangers

Date: Mon Jul 05, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 09, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Join us as we discover the great outdoors and learn survival skills!

PA: Mariposa Rangers

Date: Mon Jul 05, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 09, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Join us for a pre-CIT experience, where you will learn leadership fundamentals!

Literally Fun

Date: Mon Jul 12, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 16, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Learn how to write your own story and illustrate your adventure.

PA: Literally Fun

Date: Mon Jul 12, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 16, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Join us for a pre-CIT experience, where you will learn leadership fundamentals!

PA: Jurassic Journey

Date: Mon Jul 19, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 23, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Join us for a pre-CIT experience, where you will learn leadership fundamentals!

Jurassic Journey

Date: Mon Jul 19, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 23, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Dig for dinosaur bones, crack open geodes, and unearth a passion for paleontology.

Paint, Play, Create!

Date: Mon Jul 26, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 30, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Learn the basics of printmaking, photography, sculpture, and build your artist’s portfolio!

PA: Paint, Play, Create!

Date: Mon Jul 26, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 30, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Join us for a pre-CIT experience, where you will learn leadership fundamentals!

AUGUST 2021
 


PA: Mariposa Olympics

Date: Mon Aug 02, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 06, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Join us for a pre-CIT experience, where you will learn leadership fundamentals!

Mariposa Olympics

Date: Mon Aug 02, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 06, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

From an ultimate gaga tournament to an obstacle course, the competition is serious at Camp Mariposa!

PA: Rockets, Robots, & More!

Date: Mon Aug 09, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 13, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Join us for a pre-CIT experience, where you will learn leadership fundamentals!

Rockets, Robots, & More!

Date: Mon Aug 09, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 13, 4:00 PM

Region: Mariposa, Altadena

Join us as we make step rockets, build toothbrush bots, and explore all things STEM!