Nav Arrow
WEBSITE ADMIN
Email:

Password:

CMS Tray

You Are Here : Home : Cookies & Nuts : Nuts & Magazines : Fall Product Contacts

You can stay updated 24/7 with the latest regarding the GSGLA 2014 Fall Product Program by visiting our website frequently and joining the GSGLA Cookie & Nut Friends Facebook Page. For the quickest response to other questions, please contact your Troop Leader, Fall Product Troop Chair and/Service Unit Fall Product Chair.

GSGLA Product Sales Managers:

Arcadia Service Center
Tamar Igoyan

(626) 677-2233 (direct)

tigoyan@girlscoutsla.org

Palmdale Service Center
Cheri Holland

(661) 723-1230 Ext. 2362

cholland@girlscoutsla.org

Long Beach Service Center

Erlinda Frederick

(562) 421-8456 Ext. 2250

efrederick@girlscoutsla.org

Marina Service Center

Erlinda Frederick

(562) 421-8456 Ext. 2250

efrederick@girlscoutsla.org

Alisa Abrenica

(818) 886-1801 Ext. 2330

aabrenica@girlscoutsla.org

 

Montclair Service Center
Stephanie Sollow

(626) 677-2357

ssollow@girlscoutsla.org 

Santa Clarita Service Center
Cheri Holland

(661) 723-1230 Ext. 2362

cholland@girlscoutsla.org

Woodland Hills Service Center
Alisa Abrenica

(818) 886-1801 Ext. 2330

aabrenica@girlscoutsla.org


GSGLA Product Sales General

David Corey
Director of Retail & Product Sales
Girl Scouts of Greater Los Angeles

(626) 677-2241  direct

dcorey@girlscoutsla.org

Sarah Ikegami
Administrative Assistant to David Corey
Retail/Product Sales
Girl Scouts of Greater Los Angeles 

(626) 677-2316 direct
sikegami@girlscoutsla.org