Nav Arrow
WEBSITE ADMIN
Email:

Password:

CMS Tray

You Are Here : Home : Cookies & Nuts : Nuts & Magazines : Fall Product Contacts

You can stay updated 24/7 with the latest regarding the GSGLA 2014 Fall Product Program by visiting our website frequently and joining the GSGLA Cookie & Nut Friends Facebook Page. For the quickest response to other questions, please contact your Troop Leader, Fall Product Troop Chair and/Service Unit Fall Product Chair.

GSGLA Product Sales Managers:

Arcadia Service Center
Tamar Igoyan

626-677-2233 

tigoyan@girlscoutsla.org

Palmdale Service Center
Cheri Holland

626-677-2362 

cholland@girlscoutsla.org

Long Beach Service Center

Erlinda Frederick

626-677-2250

efrederick@girlscoutsla.org

Marina Service Center

Erlinda Frederick

626-677-2250

efrederick@girlscoutsla.org

Alisa Abrenica

626-677-2330

aabrenica@girlscoutsla.org

 

Montclair Service Center
Stephanie Sollow

626-677-2357

ssollow@girlscoutsla.org 

Santa Clarita Service Center
Cheri Holland

626-677-2362

cholland@girlscoutsla.org

Woodland Hills Service Center
Alisa Abrenica

626-677-2330

aabrenica@girlscoutsla.org


GSGLA Product Sales General

David Corey
Director of Retail & Product Sales
Girl Scouts of Greater Los Angeles

626-677-2241  

dcorey@girlscoutsla.org

Sarah Ikegami
Administrative Assistant to David Corey
Retail/Product Sales
Girl Scouts of Greater Los Angeles 

626-677-2316 
sikegami@girlscoutsla.org