Nav Arrow
WEBSITE ADMIN
Email:

Password:

CMS Tray

You Are Here : Home : Cookies & Nuts : Nuts & Magazines : Fall Product Contacts

Contacts

For questions or assistance during the fall product program:

  • Parents or guardians should contact their troop fall product chair.
  • Troop fall product chairs should contact their service unit fall product chair.
  • Service unit fall product chairs should contact their staff product sales manager.

For general inquiries, you may call GSGLA Customer Care at 213-213-0123, or ask a question on the GSGLA Cookie & Nut Friends Facebook page.

GSGLA Product Sales Managers:

Arcadia Service Center

Susan Bradley

626-677-2233

sbradley@girlscoutsla.org

Palmdale Service Center

Cheri Holland

626-677-2362

cholland@girlscoutsla.org

Long Beach Service Center

Erlinda Frederick

626-677-2250

efrederick@girlscoutsla.org

Marina del Rey Service Center

Erlinda Frederick

626-677-2250

efrederick@girlscoutsla.org

 

Alisa Abrenica

626-677-2330

aabrenica@girlscoutsla.org

Montclair Service Center

Stephanie Sollow

626-677-2356

ssollow@girlscoutsla.org

Santa Clarita Service Center

Cheri Holland

626-677-2362

cholland@girlscoutsla.org

Woodland Hills Service Center

Alisa Abrenica 

626-677-2330

aabrenica@girlscoutsla.org

Headquarters (Downtown LA)

Teri Proffitt, Director of Product Sales

626-677-3608 

tproffitt@girlscoutsla.org


Follow us on Facebook

Get updates and ask questions on the GSGLA Cookie and Nut Friends Facebook page.