Nav Arrow


CMS Tray

You Are Here : Home : Activities & Events : Signature Events : Annual Meeting and Volunteer Recognition Ceremony

Annual Meeting & Volunteer Recognition Ceremony

The 2015 Annual Meeting and Volunteer Recognition Ceremony will be held April 18, 2015 at the Pacific Palms Hotel & Conference Center

Stay tuned for registration information.

Click here to view photos from the 2014 event.
Click here to see the council's amended and restated bylaws and the 2013 Annual Report.
Click here to view the GSGLA Board of Directors.

The nomination process for the 2015 Volunteer Recognition Ceremony is currently open. Learn more here

NEW: Adult recognitions and nominations FAQs.

For questions regarding nominations or the event, contact