side menu icon
2.9-RecruitmentEvents

Recruitment Events

Girl Scouts is forming new troops in your area. Be part of the fun by attending one of these local events!

Parents and girls are invited to a meeting to form new troops in your community! 

April

Chino Program Center 
Chino
Tues., April 4
6:30 p.m.
Address & Details

Parnell Park Community Center 
Whittier
Tues., April 4
7 p.m.
Address & Details

Whittier Program Center 
Whittier
Wed., April 5
7 p.m. 
Address & Details

Norwalk Library 
Norwalk
Thurs., April 6
6:30 p.m.
Address & Details

Faith Lutheran Church 
Whittier
Tues., April 11
7 p.m.
Address & Details

Montebello Library 
Montebello
Tues., April 11
6:30 p.m.
Address & Details

Arcadia Girl Scout Service Center 
Arcadia
Wed., April 12
7 p.m.
Address & Details

San Gabriel Program Center 
San Gabriel
Thurs., April 13
7 p.m.
Address & Details

Central Park 
Rancho Cucamonga
Wed., April 19
6:30 p.m.
Address & Details

Covina Program Center 
Covina
Thurs., April 20
7 p.m. 
Address & Details

Montrose Scout House 
Montebello
Thurs., April 20
6:30 p.m.
Address & Details

Glendora Public Library 
Glendora
Tues., April 25
6:30 p.m. 
Address & Details

Sycamore Elementary 
Upland
Wed., April 26
7 p.m.
Address & Details

Corner Bakery
Redondo Beach
Thurs., April 27
6:30 p.m.
Address & Details

Walnut Teen Center 
Walnut
Thurs., April 27
7 p.m.
Address & Details

First Presbyterian Church
Monrovia
Thurs., April 27
7 p.m.
Address & Details

Pomona Public Library
Pomona
Sat., April 29
12 p.m.
Address & Details

May

West Lakewood Baptist Church
Lakewood
Mon., May 1
6 p.m.
Address & Details

La Cañada Library
La Cañada
Tues., May 2
6:30 p.m. 
Address & Details

Chino Hills Community Center 
Chino Hills
Tues., May 2
7 p.m. 
Address & Details

First Lutheran Church and School
Torrance
Wed., May 3
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Greater Los Angeles Long Beach Service Center
Long Beach
Wed., May 3
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Richard Henry Dana Middle School
Hawthorne
Thurs., May 4
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Merlinda Elementary 
West Covina
Thurs., May 4
7 p.m. 
Address & Details

Progress Park
Paramount
Mon., May 8
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Shatto Recreation Center 
Los Angeles
Tues., May 9
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Glenoaks Elementary 
Glendale
Tues., May 9
6:30 p.m.
Address & Details

Concordia Church
Cerritos
Tues., May 9
7 p.m.
Address & Details

Torrance Scout House
Torrance
Tues., May 9
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Downey Adult School
Downey
Wed., May 10
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Huntington Park Library
Huntington Park
Thurs., May 11
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Torrance Scout Center
Torrance
Thurs., May 11
6 p.m.
Address & Details

St. Peter & Paul Catholic School
Wilmington
Mon., May 15
5:30 p.m.
Address & Details

WLCAC
Watts
Tues., May 16
5:30 p.m.
Address & Details

East LA Service Center
Los Angeles
Wed., May 17
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Lucille J. Smith Elementary School
Lawndale
Wed., May 17
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Hawthorne Library
Hawthorne
Thurs., May 18
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Kiwanis Hall
Bellflower
Thurs., May 18
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Council District 8 Constituent Service Center
Los Angeles
Thurs., May 18
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Abundant Life Church
Los Angeles
Sat., May 20
11 a.m.
Address & Details

Antioch Church
Long Beach
Mon., May 22
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Artesia Community Center
Artesia
Tues., May 23
6:30 p.m.
Address & Details

Harbor Christian Center
Wilmington
Tues., May 23
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Council District 15 Watts District Office
Los Angeles
Wed., May 24
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Darby Park - Meeting Room
Inglewood
Wed., May 24
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Freeman Park
Gardena
Wed., May 24
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Silver Lake Branch Library
Los Angeles
Wed., May 24
6:30 p.m.
Address & Details

Culver City Elks Lodge
Culver City
Thurs., May 25
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Los Angeles Public Library - Ascot Branch
Los Angeles
Thurs., May 25
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Benjamin Franklin Library
Los Angeles
Tues., May 30
6 p.m.
Address & Details

Dolphin Park
Carson
Tues., May 30
6:30 p.m.
Address & Details

Slauson Multipurpose Room
Los Angeles
Wed., May 31
6 p.m.
Address & Details